EIGHTEENTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT JUDICIAL NOMINATING COMMISSION INTERVIEW SCHEDULE FOR APRIL 9, 2020

The Eighteenth Circuit Judicial Nominating Commission announces the interview schedule for applicants to fill the vacancy created by the appointment of Brevard County Court Judge Michelle Naberhaus to Circuit Judge:

9:00 a.m.	Leslie Castaldi	12:30 p.m.	Aaron Peacock
9:20 a.m.	Francis DeMuro	12:50 p.m.	Linda Perez
9:40 a.m.	Philip Dunlop	1:10 p.m.	Lindsey Marie Sharp
10:00 a.m.	Michael Dwyer	1:30 p.m.	BREAK
10:20 a.m.	BREAK	1:40 p.m.	Kristen Smith-Rodriguez
10:30 a.m.	Samuel Holmes Edwards	2:00 p.m.	Kathryn Speicher
10:50 a.m.	Stephen Henderson	2:20 p.m.	Suzanne Taylor
11:10 a.m.	Oscar Hotusing	2:40 p.m.	Marielena Tynan
11:30 a.m.	Patrick Lepore		
11:50 a.m.	BREAK		

Please contact any member of the Commission with your comments about the applicants. The Commissioners are:

Andrew Ballentine	Andrew Pickett
David Bear	Scott Robinson
Rachel Delgado	Shannon Snedaker
Jeff Dowdy	Donna Valin
Daniel Gerber	

Interviews will be held by electronic means. Members of the public are invited to attend by joining at this URL/link:

https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1480661962

Or by telephone at: (470)-869-2200 Meeting ID: 148 066 1962#

Any member of the public who attends must mute their line during the Commission's public session.

Any questions should be directed to Daniel J. Gerber, JNC Chair, at dgerber@rumberger.com